Harvest Assembly, 61 Curlew Drive, Toronto, ON

   Phone : 416-441-2001

   Email : harvest@harvestassembly.ca

Sunday Service:  11 am    

Bible Study / Prayer: Wednesday's at 7 pm     

Media

Services at Harvest

TO SEE VIDEO CLICK ON PICTURE

 

Pastor Stephen Rao
Spiritual Gifts and Growth “USE it or lose it”
Sunday, August 9th 2020

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
Becoming More Like Christ
Sunday August 2, 2020

Sunday July 26th 

Sermon recording unavailable  

 

Sunday July 19th no video.  Audio sermon only

(listen under Media/Sermons tab)

 

Sunday July 12th no video.  Audio sermon only

(listen under Media/Sermons tab)

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
The Temptations of Christ
Sunday, July 5, 2020

 

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
Title: Why you need Jesus!
Sunday, June 28, 2020

 

Pastor Garry Nettleship
We Pray Because God Never Loses A Battle!
Sunday, June 21, 2020

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
Are You Ready For The Coming Storms
Sunday, June 14, 2020

 

Pastor Jagdish Luchin
You Are A New Creation
Sunday June 7, 2020

 

Pastor Stephen Rao
Witnesses of Wilderness
Sunday, May 31, 2020

 

Pastor jagdish Luchun
God has not finished with you yet
Sunday, May 24, 2020

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
Jesus turned water into wine
Sunday, May 17, 2020

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
Building on a solid foundation
Sunday, May 10, 2020

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
We were made to shine in the darkness
Sunday, May 3, 2020

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
The Mystery Of The Coming Glory Of God!
Sunday, April 26, 2020

 

Pastor Stephen Rao
Mercy in the Midst of Mayhem
Sunday, April 19, 2020

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
Easter Sunday
April 12th 2020
He is Risen

 

Pastor Jagdish Luchun
Good Friday Service
April 10th 2020

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
The Preparation  
Sunday April 5th 2020

 

Pastor Gary Nettleship
God is For Us
Sunday March 29th 2020